1/10 ounce Gold Maple Leaf 2022

1/10 ounce Gold Maple Leaf 2022

The Canadian maple leaf - world-famous and accepted - Ideal medium of exchange / bullion coin

The Maple Leaf is undoubtedly one of the most successful and best-selling gold coins in the world. The Royal Canadian Mint supplies the 2022 vintage in reliable quality. The international recognition of the gold coin is a convincing argument for most investors. Like almost all bullion coins firmly established on the market, the Maple Leaf is also issued in 1/10oz denominations.

A success story

The Royal Canadian Mint issued the Maple Leaf as a bullion coin in 1979. At that time, the only alternative was the Krugerrand. The free availability of the coin contributed significantly to its popularity and establishment on the gold market. The chief engraver at the time, Walter Ott, designed the motif, which has remained unchanged to this day. The maple leaf, the national symbol of Canada, which was already widespread in the region before European settlement, and the world-famous portrait of Queen Elizabeth II characterize the obverse and reverse of the coin. The inscriptions "CANADA", "FINE GOLD" and "1/10 OZ OR PUR" continue to adorn the appearance of the gold coin. The reverse is supplemented by the inscriptions "ELIZABETH II" and "5 DOLLARDS 2022". In 2013, the so-called "bullion DNA", a counterfeit-proof feature, was embossed into the coin, making the Canadian "Maple Leaf" one of the most secure investments in the world.

The ideal medium of exchange!

The demand for 1/10 oz denominations, which are based on the brand of world-famous and accepted investment coins on the market, has also prompted the Royal Canadian Mint to issue this extremely small denomination. Classic investors appreciate the fact that these gold coins can be sold particularly quickly, while crisis prevention experts have their eye on their usefulness as a medium of exchange.

Technical data:

Metal: Gold

Manufacturer: Royal Canadian Mint

Country of origin: Canada

Year: 2022

Condition: mint or mint condition

Gross weight: 3.11 g

Fine weight: 1/10 oz (3.11 g)

Fineness: 999.9 / 1,000

Face value: 5 Canadian dollars

Diameter: 16.00 mm

show more show less
Piece
Hurry up! Only 3 left in stock!
CHF219.00

1/10 Unze Gold Maple Leaf 2022

1/10 Unze Gold Maple Leaf 2022

 

Das Kanadische Ahornblatt - weltbekannt und akzeptiert - Ideales Tauschmittel / Anlagemünze

Die Maple Leaf gehört zweifellos zu den erfolgreichsten und meist verkauftesten Goldmünzen weltweit. Die Royal Canadian Mint liefert den Jahrgang 2022 in zuverlässiger Qualität. Die internationale Bekanntheit der Goldmünze ist für die meisten Anleger ein überzeugendes Argument. Wie beinahe alle im Markt fest etablierten Bullionmünzen, wird auch die Maple Leaf zusätzlich in der Stückelung 1/10oz herausgegeben. 

Eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Die Royal Canadian Mint gab im Jahre 1979 die Maple Leaf als Anlagemünze heraus. Zu dieser Zeit gab es nur den Krügerrand als Alternative. Die freie Verfügbarkeit der Münze trug maßgeblich zur Beliebtheit und Etablierung auf dem Goldmarkt bei. Der damalige Chefgraveur, Walter Ott, entwarf das Motiv, das bis zum heutigen Tag unverändert geblieben ist. Das Ahornblatt, das Nationalsymbol Canadas, das bereits vor der Besiedelung durch die Europäer in der Region verbreitet war, und das weltweit bekannte Porträt der Königin Elizabeth II. prägen die Vorder- und Rückseite der Münze. Die Aufschriften „CANADA„, „FINE GOLD“ und „1/10 OZ OR PUR“ zieren weiterhin das Erscheinungsbild der Goldmünze. Die Rückseite wird um die Angaben „ELIZABETH II“ und „5 DOLLARDS 2022“ ergänzt. Im Jahr 2013 wurde die sogenannte „Bullion-DNA„, ein fälschungssicheres Merkmal, ein die Münze eingeprägt, sodass die kanadische „Maple Leaf“ zu den sichersten Anlagen weltweit gezählt wird.

Das ideale Tauschmittel!

Die Nachfrage nach 1/10oz Stückelungen, die sich auf die Marke weltbekannter und im Markt akzeptierten Anlagemünzen stützen, veranlasst auch die Royal Canadian Mint zu der Ausgabe dieser äußerst kleinen Stückelung. Klassische Anleger schätzen die Tatsache, dass sich diese Goldmünzen besonders schnell veräußern lassen, während Krisenvorsorger den nützlichen Einsatz als Tauschmittel im Blick haben.

 

Technische Daten:

 

Metall:                Gold

Hersteller:         Royal Canadian Mint

Herkunftsland: Kanada

Jahrgang:            2022

Zustand:              neuwertig bzw. prägefrisch

Rohgewicht:      3,11 g

Feingewicht:     1/10 oz (3,11 g)

Feinheit:             999,9 / 1.000

Nennwert:         5 Kanadische Dollar

Durchmesser:   16,00 mm

Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
4 Stück verfügbar
CHF229.20