The Awakening: House of Cards 2022 - 2 Oz Silver BU HighRelief - USA

This new series seeks to cover a wide range of topics and concepts that directly address the corruption and theft perpetrated by governments, financial institutions, and Deep State organizations that rob ordinary people of true individual freedom. Each design conveys a unique story and hidden message, so collectors are excited for each release.

Each 2022 2 oz Infinity Silver mintage is minted from two troy ounces of 9999 pure silver. In addition, this release is limited with a mintage of only 20,000 pieces.

The reverse is minted with the same motif on all series releases.

The open eye immediately attracts attention and symbolizes the awakening of the mass public against evil and corruption. Well known is the eye of the pyramid, which can be found on the fiat US dollar. The Latin date 1776, marked by the text MDCCLXXVI, is the date when the Second Continental Congress declared independence from Great Britain. In front of the stones of the pyramid is written ANNUIT COEPTIS, which translates as He (God) has favored our undertakings. All of these features are based on the original 1776 U.S. seal, and the date 2022 is visible in the stones of the pyramid, as is the weight and purity of the silver embossing. The reverse is embossed with the insightful quote YOU CANT WAKE A PERSON WHO IS PRETENDING TO BE ASLEEP, which fits the overall concept of the series and means in German, You can't wake a person who is only pretending to be asleep.

The Liberty Ama-Gi design on the motif side shows Lady Liberty with the Ama-Gi symbol in the background. Ama-gi is Sumerian and is considered the first written expression of the concept of Liberty, dating back to the 21st century BC. A common interpretation of Ama-Gi is a freedom from debt, slavery, taxation or punishment.

Technical data:

Issuing country: USA

Year of issue: 2022

Material: Silver

Weight: 62,206g

Purity: AG 999.9/1000

Diameter: 39,99 mm

Edition: 20.000

Minting quality: Brilliant Uncirculated, Brilliant Uncirculated, HighRelief

show more show less
Piece
Hurry up! Only 1 left in stock!
CHF83.00

The Awakening: House of Cards 2022 - 2 Oz Silber BU HighRelief - USA

 

Diese neue Serie versucht, eine breite Palette von Themen und Konzepten abzudecken, die sich direkt mit der Korruption und dem Diebstahl befassen, die von Regierungen, Finanzinstituten und Organisationen des Tiefen Staates begangen werden und den normalen Menschen der wahren individuellen Freiheit berauben. Jedes Design vermittelt eine einzigartige Geschichte und eine versteckte Botschaft, sodass Sammler für jede Veröffentlichung begeistert sind. 

Jede 2022er 2 oz Infinity Silber Prägung ist aus zwei Feinunzen 9999 reinem Silber geprägt. Darüber hinaus wird diese Ausgabe mit einer limitierten Auflage von nur 20.000 Stück limitiert. 

Das Rückseite ist bei allen Serienausgaben mit dem selben Motiv geprägt. 

Das offenen Auge zieht sofort die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich und symbolisiert das Erwachen der Massenöffentlichkeit gegen das Böse und die Korruption. Bekannt ist das Auge der Pyramide, das auf dem Fiat-US-Dollar zu finden ist. Das lateinische Datum 1776, gekennzeichnet durch den Text MDCCLXXVI, ist das Datum, an dem der Zweite Kontinentalkongress die Unabhängigkeit von Großbritannien erklärte. Vor den Steinen der Pyramide steht ANNUIT COEPTIS, was übersetzt heißt: Er (Gott) hat unsere Unternehmungen begünstigt. Alle diese Merkmale basieren auf dem originalen US-Siegel von 1776. Das Datum 2022 ist in den Steinen der Pyramide sichtbar, ebenso wie das Gewicht und die Reinheit der Silberprägung. Die Rückseite ist mit dem aufschlussreichen Zitat YOU CANT WAKE A PERSON WHO IS PRETENDING TO BE ASLEEP, was zum Gesamtkonzept der Serie passt und auf Deutsch heißt: Du kannst keine Person wecken die nur vorgibt zu schlafen. 

Das Liberty Ama-Gi-Design auf der Motivseite zeigt Lady Liberty mit dem Ama-Gi-Symbol im Hintergrund. Ama-gi ist sumerisch und gilt als der erste schriftliche Ausdruck des Konzepts der Freiheit, das auf das 21. Jahrhundert v. Chr zurückgeht. Eine gängige Interpretation von Ama-Gi ist eine Befreiung von Schulden, Sklaverei, Besteuerung oder Bestrafung.

Technische Daten:

Ausgabeland: USA

Ausgabejahr: 2022

Material: Silber

Gewicht: 62,206g 

Reinheit: AG 999.9/1000

Durchmesser: 39,99 mm

Auflage: 20.000

Prägequalität: Brilliant Uncirculated, Stempelglanz, HighRelief

Mehr anzeigen Weniger zeigen
Stück
Schnell! Nur noch 1 auf Lager!
CHF83.00