1/10 ounce Gold Maple Leaf 2022

1/10 ounce Gold Maple Leaf 2022

The Canadian maple leaf - world-famous and accepted - Ideal medium of exchange / bullion coin

The Maple Leaf is undoubtedly one of the most successful and best-selling gold coins in the world. The Royal Canadian Mint supplies the 2022 vintage in reliable quality. The international recognition of the gold coin is a convincing argument for most investors. Like almost all bullion coins firmly established on the market, the Maple Leaf is also issued in 1/10oz denominations.

A success story

The Royal Canadian Mint issued the Maple Leaf as a bullion coin in 1979. At that time, the only alternative was the Krugerrand. The free availability of the coin contributed significantly to its popularity and establishment on the gold market. The chief engraver at the time, Walter Ott, designed the motif, which has remained unchanged to this day. The maple leaf, the national symbol of Canada, which was already widespread in the region before European settlement, and the world-famous portrait of Queen Elizabeth II characterize the obverse and reverse of the coin. The inscriptions "CANADA", "FINE GOLD" and "1/10 OZ OR PUR" continue to adorn the appearance of the gold coin. The reverse is supplemented by the inscriptions "ELIZABETH II" and "5 DOLLARDS 2022". In 2013, the so-called "bullion DNA", a counterfeit-proof feature, was embossed into the coin, making the Canadian "Maple Leaf" one of the most secure investments in the world.

The ideal medium of exchange!

The demand for 1/10 oz denominations, which are based on the brand of world-famous and accepted investment coins on the market, has also prompted the Royal Canadian Mint to issue this extremely small denomination. Classic investors appreciate the fact that these gold coins can be sold particularly quickly, while crisis prevention experts have their eye on their usefulness as a medium of exchange.

Technical data:

Metal: Gold

Manufacturer: Royal Canadian Mint

Country of origin: Canada

Year: 2022

Condition: mint or mint condition

Gross weight: 3.11 g

Fine weight: 1/10 oz (3.11 g)

Fineness: 999.9 / 1,000

Face value: 5 Canadian dollars

Diameter: 16.00 mm

show more show less
Piece
Hurry up! Only 3 left in stock!
CHF219.00

1/10 d'once d'or Maple Leaf 2022

1/10 d'once d'or Maple Leaf 2022

La feuille d'érable canadienne - mondialement connue et acceptée - Monnaie d'échange idéale / Pièce d'investissement

Le site Maple Leaf fait sans aucun doute partie des pièces d'or les plus réussies et les plus vendues au monde. La Monnaie royale canadienne livre le millésime 2022 dans une qualité fiable. La notoriété internationale de la pièce d'or est un argument convaincant pour la plupart des investisseurs. Comme presque toutes les pièces d'orfèvrerie bien établies sur le marché, la Maple Leaf est également émise dans la valeur unitaire de 1/10oz.

Une histoire à succès

La Royal Canadian Mint a émis la Maple Leaf comme pièce d'investissement en 1979. À l'époque, seul le Krugerrand était disponible comme alternative. La libre disponibilité de la pièce a largement contribué à sa popularité et à son établissement sur le marché de l'or. Le chef graveur de l'époque, Walter Ott, a conçu le motif, qui est resté inchangé jusqu'à aujourd'hui. La feuille d'érable, symbole national du Canada, qui était déjà répandu dans la région avant la colonisation par les Européens, et le portrait de la reine Elizabeth II, connu dans le monde entier, ornent l'avers et le revers de la pièce. Les mentions "CANADA", "FINE GOLD" et "1/10 OZ OR PUR" continuent d'orner l'aspect de la pièce d'or. Le revers est complété par les mentions "ELIZABETH II" et "5 DOLLARDS 2022". En 2013, l'"ADN Bullion", une caractéristique infalsifiable, a été gravé sur la pièce, de sorte que la "Maple Leaf" canadienne compte parmi les placements les plus sûrs au monde.

La monnaie d'échange idéale !

La demande de pièces de 1/10oz, qui s'appuient sur la marque de pièces d'investissement mondialement connues et acceptées sur le marché, incite également la Monnaie royale canadienne à émettre cette très petite valeur unitaire. Les investisseurs classiques apprécient le fait que ces pièces d'or peuvent être vendues très rapidement, tandis que les préparateurs de crise ont en tête leur utilisation utile comme monnaie d'échange.

Données techniques :

Métal : Or

Fabricant : Royal Canadian Mint

Pays d'origine : Canada

Millésime : 2022

État : comme neuf ou frais de frappe

Poids brut : 3,11 g

Poids net : 1/10 oz (3,11 g)

Finesse : 999,9 / 1.000

Valeur faciale : 5 dollars canadiens

Diamètre : 16,00 mm

Afficher plus Afficher moins
pièce
Terminé ! Plus que 3 pièces en stock !
CHF219.00